Oscar calling!

Guess I'm forced to do this! Cilla is mean to everyone!

So what are London Calling going to do tonight then?
Maybe what we call "hyss" wich means "trick". Doesn't sound as cool in english as in swedish.

It sounds like we are like five and fooling around doing "Trick or Treat" every day!
At least we have fun! Okay, I'm not childish but the others are.

Damn I knew that I weren't able to write a message here without doing something towards the others.
They don't know it until it's done or something like that, okay that was a bit cryptical but whatever.

Okay, english is my first language or "vaaaah?"

After reading this you must all know that I'm totally empty in my head. not so good english or?
Well I have been dealing with the "resultattavla" on a floorballtournament at school today so I'm quite tired, at least my head is.
Good thing though, the best team won! so I have nothing to be upset with.

Well, See you someday!

P.s. Don't know how much longer that I will write my messages in english. And if you don't know english that's to bad for you. They speak it in almost every country of the world, so maybe you should start to! Thankyou for your attention!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mia

Drygbarn


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback